Iceland

a journey of a lifetime

Happy easter! (too late!)

Kategori: Allmänt

I haven’t written anything for days, opps! Well I could say a good lie but the truth is that I’m lazy; I am not really a blogger so to speak. I don’t take so much pictures of the food anymore because we don’t have the time to take pictures; we work at a fast rate. I didn’t celebrate Easter last Saturday, because I was working. It sounds really sad I know but I had at least some company, one other intern sat with me during a break and we ate some pannacotta. All days are work days here it seems. Then I met my family in Reykjavik when I had my day of, it was really nice, we ate some good food and my desire to meet my friends grows even more.

I hope that you had a nice påsklov, mine will start after my internship and that will be so awesome, I hope. And for the last couple of days I have been working the afternoons rather then the evenings, why? It is nice to work a little different then usual and I get to know the new interns. They are also from Sweden. But starting tomorrow I will work evening and maybe take some good photos as well.

I have a great time here and I just love this landscape, one picture is like one pixel its beauty!

I hope that you will travel to Iceland, it is so worth it!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: